3-31-14

I’ve been on a product called Protazen for a full month now.  I started March 1, 2014 and I have to say thus far it has been a suitable replacement for Cymbalta that is natural which isn’t something I ever thought I could make a comparison of.  It works differently than an SNRI which blocks the receptors for Serotonin and Norepinephrine until your body builds up enough of a reserve to get to normal levels.  Protazen works by providing your mind the ingredients it needs to naturally synthesize the neurotransmitters needed for good mood and sustainable energy levels or at least that’s what I can glean from their website.  Check them out at http://www.protazen.com if you’re looking for some relief from depression and/or anxiety without using meds.

I’m not out of the dark woods yet, but it seems like there’s more light anyway.  We’ll see how I feel at Day 60.

 

Leave a Reply

